The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Cnt on Fcbk or [email protected], membership recently expired... Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I am currently living in Dubai, UAE with my parents. We are a family of 4, with my elder brother residing in Bangalore. I am a mix of Karnataka and Tamil Nadu origin (can speak Kannada and Tamil fluently). I love travelling and exploring new places. I am a simple, caring, loving and understanding person. If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.