The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55995065 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting this post on behalf of our son Name Visible on Login. He is currently working in a MNC in Bangalore.
He is an MBA graduate. He has lived and worked in Delhi, Chennai and Bangalore.

Besides English, Kannada and Hindi, he can speak Telegu, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil. His hobbies are reading, basketball, travelling, movies and social work. He is fun loving person. He is very adjustable and friendly natured. He is interested in youth activities in the Church during his free time. He also likes bike rides, and wirting and singing/rapping in his free time.

We are a family of four. We parents and our two sons. Name Visible on Login is elder one. His younger brother is working in Bangalore. We are a Roman Catholic and God fearing family from Hubli. We are known well in our locality. I (Name Visible on Login's dad) have retired as Senior Scale officer from Railway Dept. His mother is working as a Teacher.

We are looking for daughter-in-law who is from a good Catholic family (other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Singapore, Romania, Norway, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.