The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57855269 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Pursuing my career in the Architecture field - Designing Hi-raise Buildings in Dubai & other parts of world..
I love to Travel and see the world.
Passionate in learning Guitar, Riding, Photography & Work oriented advanced software..

Hey, are you Brave?, Good looking, Easy going, Strong, Takes care of self, Confident, Go for what you want?, A Giving nature, Feminine, Good communicator? Good sense of humor, Understands a Man fair enough?, Lets meet...!!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.