The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57994699 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly handled by Name Visible on Login and her parents:

My daughter resides in Pune. We are a nuclear family from Kolhapur with traditional values yet with a modern outlook. My daughter is a Chartered Accountant and successfully employed in a MNC .

Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile.

Background:
I come from a moderately liberal, well educated family.
My dad's native is Belgavi, but settled in Kolhapur Maharashtra. So we grew up speaking Marathi and Kannada at home.
My Dad is a practicing Chartered Accountant with his own firm in Kolhapur. Mum is retired LIC officer.
I have a brother who is married and settled in Canada.

About me:
I would describe myself as ambitious, simple, adaptable, open minded.
I believe in living life to the fullest.
I like exploring and am passionate about travelling.
I love hiking, painting, reading, learning new languages when I can find time.
I am open to the idea... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolhapur. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.