The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58036553 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • North Battleford, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I will be honest - I cannot believe I am actually on here.

I am originally from Ontario and have came out to Saskatchewan for residency and now I work here.

Things that are really important to me are travel, music, theatre, and being close to my friends and family. I also love to cook and host close friends at my place. I am generally a very outgoing and friendly person, but definitely focus on quality over quantity when it comes to friends.

I am really looking to take things very slow. I am looking to date and see where things go long term. I am not looking to meet a few times and tell our parents we want to get married. Looking for somebody who shares my outlook on life and interests.

In summary, I am a doc, vegetarian, and most importantly, a Gryffindor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Arabic, French, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Kitchener, ON. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist, Hindu... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.