The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58041632 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a humble family background. I lost my father at a very young age and this unfortunate incident taught me a lot of things in life.
I have completed my education in Bsc. Horticulutre and Landscape Designing.
I have been working in this field since 10 years. I have been running my own business with the name Ashwatvruksha horticulture Pvt Ltd. and have accomplished Landscape projects in Commercial, Residencial, Industrial ,IT park as well.
As a person, I would say that I am expressive, understanding and a confident person. I love to travel and explore new places. I sometimes spend time cooking new recipes. I am looking for a life partner who will come in my life to complement it more. I would encourage her to fulfill her dreams, help her in domestic chores and take care of her all my life.
As currently I have my business set up in Pune, I am looking for a girl open to settle in Pune or from the same town.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Solapur. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.