The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58228351 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Office administration
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Karnataka ( Right )
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
My daughters name is Name Visible on Login.
This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter.

It is a great pleasure to say a few word about her. She is affectionate, warm, friendly and hardworking. She is a simple person and enjoy the tiniest pleasure of life. She is a family oriented peron and good at managing household activities. She is a good cook and love experimenting with different cuisine. In addition she like to spend time with close friend. She completed her Master in Office Administration and working a a Generalist(quality) in a private company.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu upper middle class traditional family. I her father am retired as a Chief Manager from Indian Telephone Industry and my wife is a homemaker. I have one son and two daughters out of which one daughter i happily married.

Partner Expectation:

Alliance are invited from similar educated and socially reputed families.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Karnataka ( Right )
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Chennadasar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.