The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58398903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokaliga
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi hope you are doing well. Completed B.E Mechanical and presently working in Chennai as Manager (Mechanical). My Father was working in a Private company in Coimbatore and took voluntary retirement. My sweet Mom is a home maker. Our native is Coimbatore.

I love food, getting along with people and travelling a lot. Friends call me an outdoor junkie. Visiting new places, hiking, trekking, long drives, long rides, meeting new people and tasting different traditional cuisines are few of my interests which I love to do. Travelling to different places is part of the job I'm in so there's more opportunity to explore new places (within India and overseas). Had been to several countries in the world both for work related travel and leisure travel. Apart from above I'm aligned to tradition and wish to follow our own culture (not adamant though).

I'm interested in gardening and farming. Wish to take up in future. My parents are getting old and wish to take care of them... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.