The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59342669 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smarta
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marketing and communications professional in the software industry.

I and my parents have settled in Ahmedabad for over 25 years.

The profile is managed by me (Name Visible on Login) and my dad Mr. Ravi Name Visible on Login.

I have recently moved to Ahmedabad (My hometown) from Mumbai after working for close to six years as a business & technology Journalist. I have also been a Public Relations and marketing Manager at one of the largest PR firms- Ketchum Sampark in Mumbai. In the last six years I have worked in Mumbai as well as Bangalore.

My schooling and graduation was pursued in Ahmedabad and my post-graduate diploma from Bangalore. I currently stay with my parents in Ahmedabad and I work as communications and marketing manager in a marketing technology firm SocialPilot.

I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have, but I still have a lot of ambitions.

I am planning to immigrate to Canada after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smarta
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune, Solapur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.