The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59595830 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am South Indian(Kannadiga) brought up in Delhi, I live with my father, my mother recently passed away... I have an elder sister who is married. I am an animal lover, I have 3 cute kids(pets).
By profession I'm a graphic artist also a social worker. Currently working on project basis due to pandemic situation.
I'm spiritual person, I'm bit of an introvert, I am a sensitive person, an INFJ, I love to meditate. I'm artistic, Iove fauna and flora, I love to cook and try different recipes, I brew Kombucha and other gut health beverages, I read, I write, I'm into art and craft. I have many hobbies and passion which keeps me occupied.
I'm looking for only kannadiga guy as I want to stay connected to my beautiful culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tulu, Coorgi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.