The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59822547 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Hope you are doing great.

Myself Name Visible on Login Goud, I completed my Bachelors in Engineering in ECE. I moved to United Kingdom for better professional exposure in 2018.


I think it's the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance in this platform.

I'm in India ( 21-06-2020 ) and I will be available in Bangalore after completion of manderory quarantine.




I'm ready to relocate to India or other country. I will consider for relocation, if proposal matches my expectations.

Cheers,
Good luck for your search...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Hegde, Hindu:Hugar (Jeer), Hindu:Jangam... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.