The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60421784 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,CSI
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son. He has completed his Hardware Networking course soon after pre-university and is working in Qatar for the past 6 years. He is well-behaved, respects and values the family. We are looking for match who's simple and respects the values of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant, CSI
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Associate
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Convert, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.