The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60560821 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Billava
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She works for a health care oraganization in Abudhabi UAE as a Admission officer, She is the most kind and intelligent kid and career oriented as am very proud of my daughter and her achievements over these years are immense.
Now here am looking for suitable match for her as she given this responsibility to me.

She is kind of a Quality person, she keeps religious values.

She read a lot , In her free time she designs jewellery. She love animals , plants and nature.

She is expecting  to meet someone who is calm like her , romantic and someone with whoom she can lead her life and build a family. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Billava
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.