The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60888350 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Okkaliga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi ,Thanks for visiting my sis profile ,we are looking for educated , understanding , responsible groom for my lovely sister . Unfortunately her marriage in ended in divorce in short time ,its been 4 years she is separated and divorced legally . Right now she is working in Dubai , she is a free spirit , love travelling , cooking , driving , she love spending time with family and frd, she believes in ethical values. rest will be discussed later .
we are looking for someone who is legally divorced and willing to marry soon . thanks , SUJAY PRAKASH .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Okkaliga
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, USD less than 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.