The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61258961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,
It is really difficult to introduce myself in such a small area, however I have tried my best.To start with, I am really excited in this quest of life partner. I am born and brought up in Chitradurga .I worked as a Mechanical Engineer for about 3 years in Bangalore and then came to Canada for Masters.Currently I am working as a Product Specialist (Mechanical) in Toronto,Canada.I belong to a middle class family so have endured my share of ups and downs.I am more of an introvert and timid at first with new people but once i am comfortable with the person i would be very chatty.
I am looking for someone with whom I can have decent conversation and a confident, matured, humorous and fun loving person. I would like to travel the whole world , so if you are one of them that would be like cherry on top. I do love watching movies, long walks and food lover too. I hope this could be enough for you to picture me from this profile, but rest will talk and get to know each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.