The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61563294 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Chalavadi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting profile. I'm a fun loving guy, I have done Bachelors in Engineering, Currently working as a cyber security Engineer in private organisation, about family parents retired govt officers and 3 brothers,two elder and one younger,elder one doctor married,lives in London UK with family sister in law doctor as well and second one runs a business and younger one lives in Oman mascut works in pharma industry as a QA, Looking for a girl( irrespective of caste and place )who is ready to accept me as I'm and who wants to share her life with me to make this journey of life beautiful, exciting and adventurous.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chalavadi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Karnataka. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.