The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62135412 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login.I am in the states from 2017 Jan.I live in NJ and work in NYC.I completed my masters from Rutgers university in NJ. I work as a Test Engineer at Metropolitan Telecommunications. I enjoy being around people and believe in working hard to bring dreams to reality and living life with positivity. I belong to a upper middle class family.we are a close knit family.I have a younger brother who works for Unilever in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.