The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62361319 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Kannada
  • Clean Shaven
  • Livorno, Italy


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am easy going and am seeking true love and care in my life some to trust
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Kannada
Clean Shaven
Lives in Livorno, Toscana, Italy (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Burundi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Livorno, Province of Livorno, Italy.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Entertainment Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 6' 1"(185cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 125,000, USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.