The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62536797 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my Masters in Mechanical engineering living in Canada since Sept 2015.
Work as Project Co-ordinator for an automotive company.

 I have wide variety of interests from listening to music, binge watching tv shows, on the weekends most of my weekdays are spent at the gym, climbing gym and motorcycle rides. I like to keep my myself busy and learn new skills very often.


I am practical and goal orientedI, never felt the need of caste/religion to know a person. I am looking for a partner who is caring, family oriented and have common interests. Thanks for stopping by!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.