The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63014895 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is very fun loving person, independent, career oriented, passionate about her work and determined to achieve her dreams.She creates a lively atmosphere and makes everyone around her laugh. She is everyone's favourite in the family and good at heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Tasmania, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.