The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63019459 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Westland, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, it's always tough to describe yourself but hopefully people think of me as a warm, caring, funny (at least I think so) person. I enjoy reading, traveling, yoga, being outdoors, and doing anything creative like painting or other crafty stuff.

I have a degree in public health and worked at a nonprofit for several years. I've recently moved back to michigan from chicago to take care of my mother who has ALS. It's incredibly challenging but i'm grateful to be able to do it. Given the circumstances, I do need to live in michigan for the foreseeable future.

If you're interested, please feel free to contact me!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Westland, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.