The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63184245 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working on completing my MBA here in Toronto. Super ambitious and always down for an adventure.
I don't really believe in arranged marriages so I'd like to get to know you before I take a knee. So this will take a while which is good since it'll give me enough time to be done with my studies and get my PR.
Looking for someone I can chill with or someone I can grab a beer with at the end of the day to complain about it.
Gotta love wildlife and be ready to hear all about it. I'm also pretty sarcastic so it'd help if you're fluent in it too.
Hit me up if you've come this far and don't feel nauseated.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.