The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63439357 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a very ambitious & outgoing person who believes in making a difference in life and the people around me. I hold a Master's degree in Marketing and my passion for marketing has helped me build a successful career for myself and I have helped various brands to achieve success through my skills and knowledge.

Currently, I am working as a Marketing Manager in Toronto, Canada. I love to travel the world (11countries & counting) & explore new places. I'm a football fanatic, fitness enthusiast, animal lover and crazy about adventure. I believe in having fun & like to dabble with all things exciting.

I love everything adventurous - I have trekked in the Himalayas, scuba dived in Andamans, climbed the Eiffel tower and jumped off a plane in Dubai!

About my family:
My family has a very open mindset and a positive outlook on life. My mother & father are both entrepreneurs, and we have supported each other in life to grow &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.