The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64017194 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,telugu mulknadu
  • Menlo Park, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Shankar is a green card holder, and he has completed his post doctoral research at Salt Lake City, Ph.D. in Penn State, and a B. Tech in IIT Madras. At present he is working in Google and living in Menlopark in Bay area in San Francisco. My son is an easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behavior. We are looking for someone who has a master's degree (or higher) working near the bay area in California, USA. Preferably Smartha Brahmins
Our elder son, Srikanth is a PhD holder working in Boston, and he is married and blessed with two sons.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Telugu mulknadu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Menlo Park, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.