The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smartha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Having lived in Bengaluru since past 25 years, I have completed my education in BE and PGDM and worked in Puma Bengaluru for 4 years and in Nike Dubai for a couple of years. I'm currently in London on a skilled worker visa working for a Tesco in a data analytics role.

About myself in brief - I am an open-minded social individual who likes traveling and exploring new places and I am keen on Sports and Photography. I give prominence to gender equality and won't hesitate to move anywhere if everything works out.

About my family - my dad is a retired govt professional, mom does her business online and have a younger sister. We are more towards modern and liberal values.

Looking to meet someone who is practical, liberal and open-minded :)

Profile handled both by parent/Self.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.