The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64257185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,lingayat
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I live in Chicago. I've completed my masters in Computer Engineering working in the finance industry.

In the end, I guess, after everything is said and done, we're left with our actions. Here are mine (towards the end, I think, I'll remember these more than my grades :D ):

(1) I used to be a substitute teacher
(2) I used to conduct financial literacy classes at homeless shelter and prison
(3) I used to serve on the Board of an Education Foundation
(4) I workout everyday -- don't let your imagination run wild :P
(5) I ran 30 miles for my 30th birthday
(6) I am an avid reader
(7) I started an initiative to connect working professionals with undergraduate students in India -- my hobby

I'm looking for someone who doesn't have all the right answers, and someone who is not afraid to try new things -- even if it means inviting difficulty and trouble. I'm drawn towards free spirits -- they are not hung up on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.