The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64267807 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Bangalore. I am a happy and fun-loving person, always up for an adventure. Well-travelled, still have a long list of places to explore. Also a foodie and love experimenting with food. Liberal in thoughts, yet I am God-fearing.

Currently working as a Compliance professional. I am career-oriented and work towards getting better each day, and at the same time, balance it out by enjoying each day. I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere, therefore looking for opportunities outside India to work and settle.

I am seeking a loving, understanding and God-fearing partner who has a similar interest and will support me in every phase.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.