The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64284775 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings. Appreciate your interest in my matrimonial profile.

I'm a 28 year old(June 94) software professional from Bangalore, currently working in Cupertino, California on a work permit.

I'm from a nuclear, non vegetarian, Kannada/English speaking family based in the heart of Bangalore with extended family settled both in India as well as in the United States and Europe. My father is a retired Physician (private practice) and my mother is a HoD/lecturer currently under government service. I don't have any siblings and have been living independently since moving to the United States to pursue my Masters in Computer Science back in the fall of 2016.

Blessed with a bright academic background as well as an all-rounded sports oriented lifestyle, I aspire to excel in every aspect of life with the support of a 'girl with wings who chooses to walk'. An ideal match is a beautiful, tall, well spoken, humble and down to earth girl (aged 23-27) with strong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.