The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64404357 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to describe myself as fun and kind person. I'm a positive person and I am very lucky to have a strong family and good friends. I enjoy keeping myself fit and occasionally be at the gym or in the park run. I was born in Mysore and brought up in Bangalore. My family moved to UK about 15 years back and i have done my college and higher studies in London. I'm currently a UK citizen and my family is based here.

I'm working as a Technical manager in a senior management type role and been in the food manufacturing sector for over 13 years and I love it. So if you want to know anything about Mediterranean, Indian, American, Oriental, Greek cuisines then speak to me :p. I'm a national trust member, so my weekend walks in nature is my place to go.I enjoy a wide range of things from travelling, hiking, camping, photography etc.
I look forward to my future to really meet someone that can compliment my life and ready to commit to a long term meaningful relationship.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.