The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64494557 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as a dentist in private sector, after having completed her education in Tier-1 universities in U.S.. We come from a well-educated, upper middle class, nuclear family with good values presently living in Texas. She speaks good Kannada, but understands Tamil well and loves Hindi, Tamil, English movies. Has basic understanding of carnatic music and Bharatnatyam enough to enjoy both. Loves to cook and enjoys hiking, tennis and swimming.
Interested in U.S./Canadian born/raised young men (with U.S. Citizenhip/GC) and with a professional credential and licensure.(Medical/ Dental/ Legal/Financial CERTIFIED professionals) OTHERS KINDLY EXCUSE..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.