The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64513575 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Born and brought up in India and did my higher education in Australia and Canada.
Now residing in Toronto, Canada . Working as a IT Tech support in private organization.
Easy going, Career Oriented, down to earth, jovial, ambitious know the values and good sense of humor.
Love to go out in free time and explore new things and keep healthy life.
I am a movie and music freak and foodie to.
Looking for a person with like- minded, should be down to earth, open minded, career oriented, ambitious, supportive, who know how to respect others and good sense of humor.


Please feel free to message me along with your biodata.

Thank You for visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu, Other
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.