The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64598948 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Best words to describe my personality is having a balanced lifestyle of being family minded and open minded at same time. Looking forward to meet the right minded person to explore life together with.

Born and raised in Mumbai but living in London, UK since last 11 years. Family origins are from Belgaum and we are equally fluent in Marathi, Kannada, Hindi and English.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Telangana, Chandigarh... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.