The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64714122 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Ediga
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am caring, kind-hearted, brave, humble and independent. I love to spend time with my friends. It makes me happier when I am among interesting people. I am a good listener and would love to know and learn about every topic under the sun.

I follow a healthy diet and mindful about my eating habits. I try not to miss my gym sessions but there are some days where I just want to curl up in my bed and watch a good movie or a show. I enjoy action, comedy, drama, thriller, romantic movies and stay away from horror movies or shows. Traveling, making new friends, trying different cuisines have instilled in me a strong sense of respect and appreciation for different cultures.

I have completed my Bachelors and Masters in Computer Applications from India. I currently reside and work in NYC. The city has lot to offer and I'm loving it so far. I surround myself in the company of my friends and we like to try different bars, restaurants, Broadway shows, museums, clubs, visit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ediga
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts, Texas, Washington, Georgia, California, Florida... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.