The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65003052 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Other
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am kind, interesting and educated with passion for life. I have a masters degree from NYU - school of engineering, I am currently working as a Principal Software Engineer at DellEMC in Seattle. I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values.

I am looking for someone open minded, not afraid to come out of their comfort zone, someone who enjoys what life and relationship has to offer and someone who is caring, affectionate and enjoys good conversation.

I don't like giving long introductions online, but I do enjoy having a good conversation. Feel free to ask me questions if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Other, Kannada
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.