The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65513583 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Koshti
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of B.IT from a reputed institute. Currently, I am employed as a Software developer with HCL. I am a friendly young man with a pleasant personality.

For leisure, I enjoy listening to music across all genres. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies, my heart leans towards non vegetarian food. I like to engage in a spirited game of cricket from time to time.

Ours is a loving and close knit family of five. My father is retired while my mother is a devoted homemaker. My younger brother is pursuing CA while my younger sister is a Software Engineer. I share a close bond with my mother. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate all festivals.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Koshti
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Belagavi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Bagalkot, Ballari / Bellary, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.