The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65565159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has completed his Masters in Engineering in Canada specializing in thermofluids engineering. He is currently working for a private sector company in Chennai as the Manager,Special Projects handling custom engineered filtration and separation solutions for oil and gas, power and other process industries.He has a penchant for photography and adventure sports.He loves listening to all kinds of music and watching movies. He is friendly, fun loving and gets along everyone with ease.

We are a family of 4. My Dad is an Executive Director of a Finance Company and my Mom is an Accupuncture Doctor. I have a younger sister who has finished her MBBS and is now pursuing her MD.


Looking for a fair, good looking graduate or post graduate,city-bred with a modern outlook and should be willing to move to Chennai. Working professional preferred. Interest in music, movies, adventure activities, traveling are a plus.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.