The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65825616 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
father - working at tata motors ltd pune
mother- house wife
brother- softwaer engineer works at L&T infotech (USA)
sister- accountant
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.