The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66327353 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mogaveera
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m basically graphic designer , presently working as TEAM LEAD in one of the leading online portals, very intuitive, understanding skills high on... and witty, looking for a partner who is parallel in thoughts and always want to be in to the soul of each other... N take the journey of life in its own style
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Coorgi, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.