The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66412939 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Gowdike
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She has completed her Btech in computer science and MBA. Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of her interests.We are looking for a boy with similar educational qualifications and good moral values.
She is pursuing her MS (IT) in Charles Strutt University. She wants to work in Australia for some years
We are a family of 4. My husband has retired as professor from ISEC, Bangalore, last year and is a visiting professor now at Gadag Univ, and CMDR, Dharwad. I am working as a General manager at MPS, Bangalore. Our younger daughter is doing her BHM(6th sem)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Gowdike
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.