The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66580898 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Mulukanadu
  • Mysuru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login, thanks for visiting my profile, let me tell you about myself I work in a MNC as a HR professional, my hobbies are listening to songs, watch movies,play badminton, dancing, singing and travelling.
I have completed my bachelor's in business management.
I reside in Mysore with my parents.
We are basically from Bangalore and settled in Mysore for the past 13 years....
I come from a affluent and nuclear family with liberal values.

Looking for a life partner who is friendly and caring.


To know more about me and my family..... please connect with me!!!!
All the best for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Mulukanadu
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mysore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.