The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66589760 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my daughter's profile in her own words...
Brought up in Karnataka till 7th standard in multiple locations and thereafter in Chennai, TN. Quickly adaptable to frequent change of living places and new environment.

Self sustaining, persisting and non compromising career aspirations accomodating family and social front commitments to best extent.

Reading and scarcely writing are of keen interest apart from engaging into social media covering playshows, music, etc.for relaxation.

Engaging in fitness conscious outdoor acitivities such as cycling, walking/jogging, trekking on weekend and spare times.

Religious belief with non-conservative outlook trying to uphold religious and community customs adhering to vegetarian eating and other habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, Ontario, Quebec
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.