The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66591745 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni Shafi,Beary
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in UAE. A CA by profession, she is a career driven and a caring human being. She is broad-minded, religious, easy-going, dedicated and positive person.
She is the second among four siblings.

We are from mangalore, beary community.

Looking for an educated, religious, like-minded, humble, from an educated-well-to-do family, who would be supportive of a career-oriented partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni Shafi, Beary
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Abu Dhabi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.