The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66864657 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Rayaru
  • Athens, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed B.Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from Pune University. Thereafter, she has worked as a Software Developer with an MNC in Pune for a year and has had the experience of setting up her own e-commerce start-up as well. As of now, she has a dual role of a Web Developer and a Salesforce Administrator at a startup in Pune. She has recently moved to USA for pursuing master's.

She is progressive yet rooted in our culture and traditions. Her iconoclastic and amiable personality is deemed impressive by one and all. Equally committed towards her work and family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. Fitness has a very important place in her life and she wouldn't miss her powerlifting routine for the world and she expects her partner to embrace that. In leisure, she enjoys reading non-fiction, traveling, exploring different sports and listening to music. She also has a lovely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Rayaru
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Athens, GA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.