The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66986470 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Naidu
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a healthy mix of modern and traditional values. She's a very driven individual, who believes in the power of equals. She has completed her B.Com Professional (Finance Major) from Christ University in Bangalore, and decided to pursue a completely unrelated field in Fashion, and has a Post Graduation Diploma in Fashion. She's currently working as a Content Marketer for a well-known health and fitness application in Bangalore. Born in Muscat, we moved to Bahrain where she completed her school. She's a trained Karnatic Singer, who was trained under the shishya of Shri Balamuralikrishna. Passionate about whatever she does, she always believes that she should put her everything into any task she takes up. Her love for cooking and baking stems from her enthusiasm to entertain guests. On the whole, she's a happy individual, who is very grounded in her thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Naidu
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 120,000 to 240,000, AUD 40,000 to 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.