The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Hamburg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I am Name Visible on Login, co-managing this profile along with my parents. I have a Master's in Computer Science and working as a Software Professional in Hamburg. Ours is a close-knit family, based out of Kumta, Karnataka.

In terms of my personality, I am a respectful and loving individual who values trust and compassion in all my relationships. Living a positive life is my mantra. In my Ieisure, I enjoy listening to music, fitness, traveling and watching tv shows.

I am looking for a compatible partner who shares my values and interests, and who is also seeking a committed and loving relationship. If you would like to know more, please feel free to get in touch!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Kumta, Karnataka, India.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.