The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67235330 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Did my Bachelors in Engineering from Kalpataru Institute of Technology, Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi and am presently working with a private firm as a Senior Software Professional and Developer.

I am an ambitious, diligent and career-oriented person who aspires to be a successful professional. I am equally invested in my family and have a caring and affectionate nature. I live an honest and responsible life.

I enjoy listening to music,and spend time in surfing internet, travelling is a passion and I wish to travel more. I enjoy playing any games. In food, I enjoy Chinese, North Indian and South Indian cuisine.

Mine is a close-knit family of four. My father retired as a Superintendent from KMF (Tumkur) and my mother is an affectionate homemaker. I have one sister who is married and settled in Bangalore.

I seek a supportive and understanding life partner; someone who is calm yet fun-loving, ambitious yet family-oriented... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Tiptur, Karnataka.. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Belagavi / Belagaum, Chamrajnagar, Tumakuru... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.