The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67494866 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Sanketi,Sanketi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey.


Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am originally from Bangalore. I moved to Australia in 2017 to pursue my Masters. I graduated with an MBA in Business Consulting from Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia and worked in Australia for almost a year. I moved back to Bangalore in July 2020. I hold a temporary resident VISA to Australia which is valid until October 2021. I am currently working on getting my Canadian PR. However, I am willing to relocate to any place that is convenient for both my partner and I.

Born and raised in Bangalore, India, I worked for 5 years in the digital marketing/ social media advertising industry before I moved to Australia. I am currently working in an MNC as a Project Manager.

I am passionate about food, music and travel. I am a trained classical Carnatic singer. I used to paint and dance too (was very artistic :)). I love cooking and I am always looking to try out new cuisines and dishes. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Sanketi, Sanketi
Belongs to Nithyandala gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 500,000, USD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.