The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67805482 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I created this profile for my sister as I am looking for the most suitable and compatible partner for her. She was very hesitant about creating a profile on this platform, but I insisted.
We are 4 sisters; I am the eldest and will be managing her profile; she is next in line. We are a close-knit family with modern values.
About Name Visible on Login: At first, she appears to be quiet, calm, sensitive and observant; that is because she takes time to understand a person. But once she does, she comes across as a wonderful personality, she loves her family, open-minded and is very understanding. She is a creative person and has a deep passion for music, singing, artwork, travel, learning new languages (Japanese & Korean for now) amongst many others. As such, she is not the usual domestic housewife that you would expect but hopefully she will learn things along the way. She was born and raised in the Middle East and studied in Bangalore for a few years.

Please know that I will be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.