The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67807982 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a Mangalorean Family in India, but born and raised in Dubai; My parents shifted here 40 years ago, therefore, have been here for my school and college years. Ive also completed my Masters in Visual Merchandising in Milan, Italy.

I come from a very close knitted family. I am the youngest of the 3 sibblings (2 elder sisters, happily married and settled in Dubai). I come across as a fun loving, sensitive, outgoing and a caring person. I absolutely love travelling and always seek for an adventure. Im passionate about art, fashion, cooking and eating as well.

Looking for a well settled groom who is clear about his expectations from life and can respect and handle family relationships. Should be well educated, financially stable and most importantly compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in New York, Texas, Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more
Annual Income AED 60,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.