The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67911582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Malnad
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An engineer by education. Digital marketer and Analyst by profession working in Bangalore.

Interested in all classical art-forms - Art, Music, Architecture, and Literature.

Have my roots in Western Ghats ( Malenaadu ). Parents stay in Sakleshpura looking after Coffee plantation. I have two siblings - Elder and younger sister.

Looking for a girl who believes in the institution of marriage.

Someone who loves life, enthusiastic and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Malnad
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Sakleshpura. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.